School Community Council Agenda

November 16, 2022 | 10:00 – 11:30 am

Willow Springs Elementary

13288 Lone Rock Drive, Draper, UT 84020

A Zoom link is available if someone needs to attend virtually, please let us know if this is needed

Marianne Watts, Principal     

Megan Gutierrez, Chair

Denise White, Achievement Coach

Megan Ord, Vice Chair

Christine Wirthlin, Teacher

Kaydee McMahon, Secretary

Amber Tuckett, Coach

Alexis Parker, Parent


Jessica Smith, Parent


Sarajane Luper, Parent


  1. Approve Minutes
  2. Review current year’s LAND Trust plan, data and expenditures and review if on course or if amendments are necessary.
  3. Finalize School Safety report and Digital Citizenship reports. Principal submit on CSD Dashboard. If we are able to do this, we won’t meet in December.