Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Principal

Marianne Yule

Principal

Email: marianney.yule@canyonsdistrict.org

Office

June Larsen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: june.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Dumas

Support Assistant

Email: linda.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillian Lewis

Support Assistant

Email: jillian.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Sontum

School Nurse

Email: krista.sontum@canyonsdistrict.org

385-386-1199

Counseling & Student Support

Julie Edwards

MTSS Assistant

Email: julie.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela PruytMillerberg

Social Worker

Email: pamela.pruytmillerberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Carter

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rebecca.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelisa Roper

School Psychologist

Email: angelisa.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Spear

ALS Facilitator

Email: jessica.spear@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindy Wagstaff

Achievement Coach

Email: cindy.wagstaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Jeri Ann Evans

Technology Instructional Tech

Email: jeriann.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Aoki

Instructional Technician

Email: nicholas.aoki@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Berry

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Bryner

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Cluff

Instructional Assistant

Email: barbara.cluff@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Conrad

Instructional Assistant

Email: kimberly.conrad@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Evans

Instructional Assistant

Email: anna.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Email: lindsay.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Dylan Kinney

Instructional Technician

Email: dylan.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Kinney

Instructional Assistant

Email: misty.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

De Lyn Haaga

Instructional Assistant

Email: delyn.haaga@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie McClain

Instructional Assistant

Email: melanie.mcclain@canyonsdistrict.org

Lavon Perez

Instructional Assistant

Email: lavon.perez@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayli Peterson

Instructional Assistant

Email: kayli.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Robinson

Instructional Assistant

Email: chelsea.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Smith

Instructional Assistant

Email: elizabeth.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Trudo

Instructional Assistant

Email: cynthia.trudo@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Van de Graaff

Art Instructional Tech

Email: melinda.vandegraaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Priscilla Vermillion

Instructional Assistant

Email: priscilla.vermillion@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Jesse Egan

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: jesse.egan@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Moore

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: richard.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Brenda Sjoblom

Nutrition Manager

Email: brenda.sjoblom@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Butcher

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: wendy.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Susanne Gentry

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: susanne.gentry@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice Johnson

Substitute Nutrition

Email: janice.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tomoko Kent

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tomoko.kent@canyonsdistrict.org

Dalia MartinezRosado

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dalia.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »