Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Principal

Marianne Yule

Principal

Email: marianney.yule@canyonsdistrict.org

Office

Linda Dumas

Support Assistant

Email: linda.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

June Larsen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: june.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillian Lewis

Support Assistant

Email: jillian.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Sontum

School Nurse

Email: krista.sontum@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Counseling

Pamela PruytMillerberg

Social Worker

Email: pamela.pruytmillerberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelisa Roper

School Psychologist

Email: angelisa.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Support Staff

Deborah Asplund

Para Educator

Email: deborah.asplund@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Berry

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Bryner

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Butcher

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: wendy.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth Carlton

Para Educator

Email: ruth.carlton@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Conrad

Instructional Assistant

Email: kimberly.conrad@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Crofoot

Early Childhood Para

Email: misty.crofoot@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Edwards

MTSS Assistant

Email: julie.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Evans

Instructional Assistant

Email: anna.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Susanne Gentry

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: susanne.gentry@canyonsdistrict.org

De Lyn Haaga

Instructional Assistant

Email: delyn.haaga@canyonsdistrict.org

Bella Henshaw

Early Childhood Para

Email: bella.henshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Higley

Instructional Assistant

Email: julie.higley@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Jensen

MISC S

Email: ryan.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Email: lindsay.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tomoko Kent

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tomoko.kent@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Kinney

Instructional Assistant

Email: misty.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Dalia MartinezRosado

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dalia.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Traci Miller

Early Childhood Para

Email: traci.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Liana Moon

Para Educator

Email: liana.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Moore

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: richard.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Lavon Perez

Instructional Assistant

Email: lavon.perez@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Robinson

Instructional Assistant

Email: chelsea.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelisa Roper

School Psychologist

Email: angelisa.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Sjoblom

Nutrition Manager

Email: brenda.sjoblom@canyonsdistrict.org

Krista Sontum

School Nurse

Email: krista.sontum@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Jessica Spear

ALS Facilitator

Email: jessica.spear@canyonsdistrict.org

Emely Van Slyke

Para Educator

Email: emely.vanslyke@canyonsdistrict.org

Priscilla Vermillion

Instructional Assistant

Email: priscilla.vermillion@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Walker

Para Educator

Email: lauren.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »