Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Principal

Marianne Yule

Principal

Email: marianney.yule@canyonsdistrict.org

Office

Linda Dumas

Support Assistant

Email: linda.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

June Foss

Head Admin Assistant

Email: june.foss@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillian Lewis

Support Assistant

Email: jillian.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Rebecca Carter

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rebecca.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Munoz

Social Worker

Email: andrew.munoz@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Ormsby

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: carrie.ormsby@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Angelisa Roper

School Psychologist

Email: angelisa.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Support Staff

Deborah Asplund

Early Childhood Para

Email: deborah.asplund@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Berry

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Boyack

Instructional Assistant

Email: jenny.boyack@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Bryner

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Butcher

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: wendy.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Edwards

MTSS Assistant

Email: julie.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeri Ann Evans

Technology Instructional Tech

Email: jeriann.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Susanne Gentry

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: susanne.gentry@canyonsdistrict.org

De Lyn Haaga

Instructional Assistant

Email: delyn.haaga@canyonsdistrict.org

Bella Henshaw

Early Childhood Para

Email: bella.henshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Higley

Instructional Assistant

Email: julie.higley@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Jensen

MISC S

Email: ryan.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice Johnson

Temp Playground/Aide

Email: janice.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tomoko Kent

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tomoko.kent@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Kinney

Instructional Assistant

Email: misty.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Kitterman

Instructional Assistant

Email: emily.kitterman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Maksem

Early Childhood Para

Email: kelly.maksem@canyonsdistrict.org

Dalia MartinezRosado

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dalia.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Matern

Early Childhood Para

Email: suzanne.matern@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany McDonald

Media Technician

Email: bethany.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Traci Miller

Early Childhood Para

Email: traci.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Liana Moon

Para Educator

Email: liana.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Moore

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: richard.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Pierce

Instructional Assistant

Email: kimberly.pierce@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda Sjoblom

Nutrition Manager

Email: brenda.sjoblom@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Smith

Instructional Assistant

Email: elizabeth.smith2@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Spear

ALS Facilitator

Email: jessica.spear@canyonsdistrict.org

Hanna Trudo

Instructional Assistant

Email: hanna.trudo@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Trudo

Instructional Assistant

Email: cynthia.trudo@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Van de Graaff

Art Instructional Tech

Email: melinda.vandegraaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Priscilla Vermillion

Instructional Assistant

Email: priscilla.vermillion@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Walker

Early Childhood Para

Email: lauren.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Watson

Playworks Instructional Tech

Email: rebecca.watson@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »