13288 Lone Rock Drive, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-9700

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Principal

Marianne Yule

Principal

Email: marianney.yule@canyonsdistrict.org

Teacher Support

Denise White

Achievement 196 days Coach

Email: denise.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Wirthlin

Intern Mentor

Email: christine.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Office

Janet Martinez

Head Admin Assistant

Email: janet.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Dumas

Support Assistant

Email: linda.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Kitterman

Support Assistant

Email: emily.kitterman@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Pamela PruytMillerberg

Social Worker

Email: pamela.pruytmillerberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Carter

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rebecca.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelisa Roper

School Psychologist

Email: angelisa.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Edwards

MTSS Assistant

Email: julie.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Jennifer Berry

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Bryner

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Evans

Instructional Assistant

Email: anna.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Baylee Jensen

Instructional Assistant

Email: baylee.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Kinney

Instructional Assistant

Email: misty.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

De Lyn Haaga

Instructional Assistant

Email: delyn.haaga@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Robinson

Instructional Assistant

Email: chelsea.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alicia Romney

Instructional Assistant

Email: alicia.romney@canyonsdistrict.org

Priscilla Vermillion

Instructional Assistant

Email: priscilla.vermillion@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Wirthlin

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Richard Moore

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: richard.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Brenda Sjoblom

Nutrition Manager

Email: brenda.sjoblom@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Butcher

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: wendy.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Tomoko Kent

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tomoko.kent@canyonsdistrict.org

Yeunnam Litster

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: yeunnam.litster@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org