13288 Lone Rock Drive, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-9700

US News Utah’s Top Ranked Elementary School Badge

Administration & Staff

Principal

Anne Hansen

Principal

Email: anne.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Teacher Support

No employees were found.

Office

Linda Dumas

Support Assistant

Email: linda.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Fuller

Support Assistant

Email: emily.fuller@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Stringham

Support Assistant

Email: melissa.stringham@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenifer Vance

Support Assistant

Email: jenifer.vance@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

No employees were found.

Instructional Assistants

Jennifer Berry

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Bryner

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Kinney

Instructional Assistant

Email: misty.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

De Lyn Haaga

Instructional Assistant

Email: delyn.haaga@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindi Mehr

Instructional Assistant

Email: lindi.mehr@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Robinson

Instructional Assistant

Email: chelsea.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alicia Romney

Instructional Assistant

Email: alicia.romney@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Wirthlin

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

David Fischer

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: david.fischer@canyonsdistrict.org

Richard Moore

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: richard.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Alyson Gordonsmith

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: alyson.gordonsmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Tomoko Kent

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tomoko.kent@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org