13288 Lone Rock Drive, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-9700

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Principal

Marianne Watts

Principal

Email: marianne.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Teacher Support

Amber Tuckett

Achievement Coach

Email: amber.tuckett@canyonsdistrict.org

Denise White

Achievement Coach

Email: denise.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Office

Janet Martinez

Head Admin Assistant

Email: janet.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Dumas

Support Assistant

Email: linda.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Kitterman

Support Assistant

Email: emily.kitterman@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Pamela PruytMillerberg

Social Worker

Email: pamela.pruytmillerberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Carter

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rebecca.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelisa Roper

School Psychologist

Email: angelisa.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Edwards

MTSS Assistant Contract

Email: julie.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Jennifer Berry

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Bryner

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Jessen

Instructional Assistant

Email: amy.jessen@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Kinney

Instructional Assistant

Email: misty.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

De Lyn Haaga

Instructional Assistant

Email: delyn.haaga@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindi Mehr

Instructional Assistant

Email: lindi.mehr@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Robinson

Instructional Assistant

Email: chelsea.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alicia Romney

Instructional Assistant

Email: alicia.romney@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Wirthlin

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Richard Moore

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: richard.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Brenda Sjoblom

Nutrition Manager

Email: brenda.sjoblom@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Butcher

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: wendy.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyson GordonSmith

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: alyson.gordonsmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Tomoko Kent

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tomoko.kent@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariana Silva Damy Ribeiro

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: mariana.silvadamyribeiro@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org