Principal

Marianne Yule

Principal

Email: marianney.yule@canyonsdistrict.org

Teacher Support

Christine Wirthlin

Intern Mentor

Email: christine.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Office

Janet Martinez

Head Admin Assistant

Email: janet.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Linda Dumas

Support Assistant

Email: linda.dumas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Kitterman

Support Assistant

Email: emily.kitterman@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Pamela PruytMillerberg

Social Worker

Email: pamela.pruytmillerberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Carter

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: rebecca.carter@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelisa Roper

School Psychologist

Email: angelisa.roper@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Edwards

MTSS Assistant

Email: julie.edwards@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Jennifer Berry

Instructional Assistant

Email: jennifer.berry@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Bryner

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Evans

Instructional Assistant

Email: anna.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Amberly Harris

Instructional Technician

Email: amberly.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Baylee Jensen

Instructional Assistant

Email: baylee.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Kelly

Instructional Assistant

Email: angela.kelly1@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Kinney

Instructional Assistant

Email: misty.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlee Lewis

Instructional Assistant

Email: ashlee.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

De Lyn Haaga

Instructional Assistant

Email: delyn.haaga@canyonsdistrict.org

Lavon Perez

Instructional Assistant

Email: lavon.perez@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Pugh

Instructional Technician

Email: mary.pugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Robinson

Instructional Assistant

Email: chelsea.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alicia Romney

Instructional Assistant

Email: alicia.romney@canyonsdistrict.org

Priscilla Vermillion

Instructional Assistant

Email: priscilla.vermillion@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Wirthlin

Instructional Assistant

Email: allison.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Staff

Richard Moore

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: richard.moore@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Brenda Sjoblom

Nutrition Manager

Email: brenda.sjoblom@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Butcher

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: wendy.butcher@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyson GordonSmith

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: alyson.gordonsmith@canyonsdistrict.org

Janice Johnson

Substitute Nutrition

Email: janice.johnson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Tomoko Kent

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tomoko.kent@canyonsdistrict.org

Yeunnam Litster

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: yeunnam.litster@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »