13288 Lone Rock Drive, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-9700

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Faculty

Preschool

Kazia Johnstun

Early Childhood

Email: kazia.johnstun@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Ormsby

Early Childhood SLP

Email: carrie.ormsby@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Jeana Washburn

Early Childhood

Email: jeana.washburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster

Natalie Galli

STEM Instructional Tech

Email: natalie.galli@canyonsdistrict.org

Amberly Harris

Music Instructional Tech

Email: amberly.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Dylan Kinney

Playworks Instructional Tech

Email: dylan.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Pugh

Music Instructional Tech

Email: mary.pugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Swallow

Librarian

Email: anna.swallow@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Van De Graaff

BTS Visual Art Teacher

Email: melinda.vandegraaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Kindergarten

Kelsey Day

Kindergarten

Email: kelsey.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Hanson

Kindergarten (AM)

Email: morgan.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Harper

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: jessica.harper1@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Holly Jolley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: holly.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke McCurdy

1st Grade Teacher

Email: brooke.mccurdy@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Cari Obuchon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: cari.obuchon@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyx Tatom

1st Grade Teacher

Email: alyx.tatom@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan White

1st Grade Teacher

Email: megan.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Jacie Densley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacie.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Gill

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kelly.gill@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachael.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Perkins

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: morgan.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

MaKenzie Bowers

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: makenzie.eyre@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Abbie OBrien

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abbie.obrien@canyonsdistrict.org

Sofia Rasmussen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sofia.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Christi Trommels

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christi.trommels@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Marci Cornaby

4th Grade Teacher

Email: marci.cornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Roberts

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerry Schroeppel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kerry.schroeppel@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Watson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: melody.watson@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Wirthlin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: christine.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Mark Besendorfer

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mark.besendorfer@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Black

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kayla.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Johnson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: debi.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Peterson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Schwartz

5th Grade Teacher

Email: rebekah.schwartz@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Sophia Kaihatu

Resource Teacher

Email: sophia.kaihatu@canyonsdistrict.org

Janet Avis

Para Educator

Email: janet.avis@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Farmer

Para Educator

Email: melissa.farmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Debbie Ivie

Para Educator

Email: debbie.ivie@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Lord

Para Educator

Email: jessica.lord@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaydee McMahon

Para Educator

Email: kaydee.mcmahon@canyonsdistrict.org

Accommodated Core

Jennifer Archuleta

K-2nd Grade ACC Teacher

Email: jennifer.archuleta@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Asplund

Para Educator

Email: deborah.asplund@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Hunt

3rd-5th Grade ACC Teacher

Email: megan.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Liana Moon

Para Educator

Email: liana.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org