Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Preschool

Meghan Ballif

Early Childhood Para

Email: meghan.ballif@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Crofoot

Early Childhood Para

Email: misty.crofoot@canyonsdistrict.org

Bella Henshaw

Early Childhood Para

Email: bella.henshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Kazia Johnstun

Early Childhood

Email: kazia.johnstun@canyonsdistrict.org

Traci Miller

Early Childhood Para

Email: traci.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Ormsby

Early Childhood SLP

Email: carrie.ormsby@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Jeana Washburn

Early Childhood

Email: jeana.washburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster

Jeri Ann Evans

Technology Instructional Tech

Email: jeriann.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Dylan Kinney

Instructional Technician

Email: dylan.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany McDonald

Media Technician

Email: bethany.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Van de Graaff

Art Instructional Tech

Email: melinda.vandegraaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Kindergarten

Morgan Hanson

Kindergarten (AM)

Email: morgan.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyx Hulce

Kindergarten (Supplemental)

Email: alyx.hulce@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Kiger

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: katherine.kiger@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Manglinong

Kindergarten (BLT)

Email: kelsey.manglinong@canyonsdistrict.org

Janessa Nelson

Kindergarten (PM)

Email: janessa.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Jaycee Dial

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jaycee.dial@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Jolley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: holly.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Malan

1st Grade Teacher

Email: megan.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke McCurdy

1st Grade Teacher

Email: brooke.mccurdy@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Cari Obuchon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: cari.obuchon@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Jacie Densley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacie.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Gill

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kelly.gill@canyonsdistrict.org

Bianca Harper

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: bianca.harper@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachael.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Perkins

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: morgan.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Kari Alley

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kari.alley@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenzie Eyre

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: makenzie.eyre@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Ferguson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: brittany.ferguson@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: debi.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Mantle

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: paige.mantle@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail YbarraDickson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.ybarra@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Marci Cornaby

4th Grade Teacher

Email: marci.cornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Roberts

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerry Schroeppel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kerry.schroeppel@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Watson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: melody.watson@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Wirthlin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: christine.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Brooke Anderson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: brooke.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Asay

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kayla.asay@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Besendorfer

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mark.besendorfer@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Hasenohrl

5th Grade Teacher

Email: rachelle.hasenohrl@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Peterson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Schwartz

5th Grade Teacher

Email: rebekah.schwartz@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyn Wright

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lyn.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Dana Crosby

Special Education Teacher

Email: dana.crosby@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Asplund

Para Educator

Email: deborah.asplund@canyonsdistrict.org

Meghan Ballif

Early Childhood Para

Email: meghan.ballif@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth Carlton

Para Educator

Email: ruth.carlton@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Crofoot

Early Childhood Para

Email: misty.crofoot@canyonsdistrict.org

McKinnah Curtis

Para Educator

Email: mckinnah.curtis@canyonsdistrict.org

Bella Henshaw

Early Childhood Para

Email: bella.henshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Traci Miller

Early Childhood Para

Email: traci.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Liana Moon

Para Educator

Email: liana.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Roberts

Para Educator

Email: abigail.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Emely Van Slyke

Para Educator

Email: emely.vanslyke@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Walker

Para Educator

Email: lauren.walker@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »