13288 Lone Rock Drive, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-9700

US News Utah’s Top Ranked Elementary School Badge

Faculty

Preschool

Amanda Burr

Early Childhood SLP

Email: amanda.burr@canyonsdistrict.org

Kazia Johnstun

Early Childhood

Email: kazia.johnstun@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeana Washburn

Early Childhood

Email: jeana.washburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster

Shawna Borg

Music Instructional Tech

Email: shawna.borg@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Galli

STEM Instructional Tech

Email: natalie.galli@canyonsdistrict.org

Amberly Harris

Music Instructional Tech

Email: amberly.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Dylan Kinney

Playworks Instructional Tech

Email: dylan.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany McDonald

Librarian

Email: bethany.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Swallow

Librarian

Email: anna.swallow@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Van De Graaff

BTS Visual Art Teacher

Email: melinda.vandegraaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Kindergarten

Kelsey Day

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kelsey.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Hanson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: morgan.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashlee Lewis

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ashlee.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Holly Jolley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: holly.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Cari Obuchon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: cari.obuchon@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyx Tatom

1st Grade Teacher

Email: alyx.tatom@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan White

1st Grade Teacher

Email: megan.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

McKayla Cox

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: mckayla.cox@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacie Densley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacie.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachael.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Schofield

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: paige.schofield@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Lydia Day

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lydia.day@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke McCurdy

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: brooke.mccurdy@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Christi Trommels

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christi.trommels@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Marci Cornaby

4th Grade Teacher

Email: marci.cornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Emilee Jeppson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: emilee.jeppson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Roberts

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

MaKenzie Shumway

4th Grade Teacher

Email: makenzie.bowers@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Watson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: melody.watson@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Mark Besendorfer

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mark.besendorfer@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Black

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kayla.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Johnson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: debi.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Peterson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Schwartz

5th Grade Teacher

Email: rebekah.schwartz@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Lena Johnson

Special Education Teacher

Email: lena.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Roberts

Special Education Teacher

Email: anna.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Marza Moon

Para Educator

Email: marza.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Simone Parker

Para Educator

Email: simone.parker@canyonsdistrict.org

Accommodated Core

Janet Avis

Para Educator

Email: janet.avis@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Osterhout

Para Educator

Email: melinda.osterhout@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Tonga

ACC Teacher

Email: jennifer.tonga@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org