13288 Lone Rock Drive, Draper, UT 84020
801-826-9700

Faculty

Preschool

No employees were found.

Brain Booster

Amberly Harris

Brain Booster Music Instructor

Email: amberly.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Dylan Kinney

PE Brain Booster Instructor

Email: dylan.kinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany McDonald

Librarian

Email: bethany.mcdonald@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Pugh

Brain Booster Music Instructor

Email: mary.pugh@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna Swallow

Librarian

Email: anna.swallow@canyonsdistrict.org

Mindy Van De Graaff

BTS Visual Art Teacher

Email: melinda.vandegraaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Kindergarten

Morgan Hanson

Kindergarten (AM)

Email: morgan.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyx Hulce

Kindergarten (Supplemental)

Email: alyx.hulce@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Manglinong

Kindergarten

Email: kelsey.manglinong@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Jessica Harper

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.harper1@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Jolley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: holly.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke McCurdy

1st Grade Teacher

Email: brooke.mccurdy@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Cari Obuchon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: cari.obuchon@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan White

1st Grade Teacher

Email: megan.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Jennifer Archuleta

K-2nd Grade ACC Teacher

Email: jennifer.archuleta@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacie Densley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacie.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Gill

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kelly.gill@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachael.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Morgan Perkins

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: morgan.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Sofia Rasmussen

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: sofia.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Kari Alley

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kari.alley@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenzie Eyre

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: makenzie.eyre@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: debi.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Martinez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: paige.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Abbie OBrien

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abbie.obrien@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Marci Cornaby

4th Grade Teacher

Email: marci.cornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Roberts

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerry Schroeppel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kerry.schroeppel@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Watson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: melody.watson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelanee Worthington

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kelanee.worthington@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Mark Besendorfer

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mark.besendorfer@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Black

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kayla.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Hasenohrl

5th Grade Teacher

Email: rachelle.hasenohrl@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Peterson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Schwartz

5th Grade Teacher

Email: rebekah.schwartz@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Dana Crosby

Special Education Teacher

Email: dana.crosby@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Asplund

Para Educator

Email: deborah.asplund@canyonsdistrict.org

Debbie Ivie

Para Educator

Email: debbie.ivie@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Lord

Para Educator

Email: jessica.lord@canyonsdistrict.org

Liana Moon

Para Educator

Email: liana.moon@canyonsdistrict.org

Candice Spackman

Para Educator

Email: candice.spackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydni Toa

Para Educator

Email: sydni.toa@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Watson

Para Educator

Email: abigail.watson@canyonsdistrict.org

Accommodated Core

Jennifer Archuleta

K-2nd Grade ACC Teacher

Email: jennifer.archuleta@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail YbarraDickson

3rd-5th Grade ACC Teacher

Email: abigail.ybarra@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org