Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Achievement Coach

Cindy Wagstaff

Achievement Coach

Email: cindy.wagstaff@canyonsdistrict.org

Preschool

Jennifer Archuleta

Early Childhood

Email: jennifer.archuleta@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeana Washburn

Early Childhood

Email: jeana.washburn@canyonsdistrict.org

Kindergarten

Morgan Hanson

Kindergarten (AM)

Email: morgan.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyx Hulce

Kindergarten (Supplemental)

Email: alyx.hulce@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Manglinong

Kindergarten (BLT)

Email: kelsey.manglinong@canyonsdistrict.org

Janessa Nelson

Kindergarten (PM)

Email: janessa.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

First Grade

Jaycee Dixon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: jaycee.dial@canyonsdistrict.org

Holly Jolley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: holly.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Kiger

1st Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.kiger@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke McCurdy

1st Grade Teacher

Email: brooke.mccurdy@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Cari Obuchon

1st Grade Teacher

Email: cari.obuchon@canyonsdistrict.org

Second Grade

Brooke Anderson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: brooke.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacie Densley

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jacie.densley@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Gill

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kelly.gill@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Malan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: megan.malan@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachael Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rachael.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Third Grade

Kari Alley

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: kari.alley@canyonsdistrict.org

Makenzie Eyre

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: makenzie.eyre@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittany Ferguson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: brittany.ferguson@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: debi.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paige Mantle

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: paige.mantle@canyonsdistrict.org

Fourth Grade

Marci Cornaby

4th Grade Teacher

Email: marci.cornaby@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Roberts

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Kerry Schroeppel

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kerry.schroeppel@canyonsdistrict.org

Melody Watson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: melody.watson@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Wirthlin

4th Grade Teacher

Email: christine.wirthlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Fifth Grade

Mark Besendorfer

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mark.besendorfer@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachelle Hasenohrl

5th Grade Teacher

Email: rachelle.hasenohrl@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Peterson

5th Grade Teacher

Email: kimberly.peterson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebekah Schwartz

5th Grade Teacher

Email: rebekah.schwartz@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyn Wright

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lyn.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »