School Community Council Agenda

Willow Springs Elementary

Zoom Link

March 21, Noon

Marianne Yule, Principal       

Megan Gutierrez, Chair

Denise White, Achievement Coach

Brooke Zimmerman, Vice Chair

Shanda Antuna, Achievement Coach

Kaydee McMahon, Secretary

Christine Wirthlin, Teacher

Alexis Rife, Parent


Cassidy Merrell, Parent


DeeAnna Smith, Parent



  1. Discussion regarding technology use in the classroom – what the school uses and what they are looking into using.