School Community Council Agenda

Willow Springs Elementary

Zoom Link

September 28, 2022 | 10:00 – 11:30 am

Marianne Yule, Principal       

Megan Gutierrez, Chair

Denise White, Achievement Coach

Kaydee McMahon, Secretary

Christine Wirthlin, Teacher

Alexis Parker, Parent


Jessica Smith, Parent


Megan Ord, Parent


Sarajane Luper, Parent

  1. Welcome and Introductions
  2. Roles – Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, other roles
  3. Meeting time, schedule, location
  4. Review last year’s LAND Trust plan, whether goals were met, how money was spent
  5. Review current year’s plans: LAND Trust, TSSP, Safe walking routes, Positive Behavior Plan, School Safety and Digital Citizenship
  6. Consider and vote on using TSSP money to add 2 hours per week to each booster class, with the exception of library